About us

Our values

Our lawyers and working methods are governed by the following values:

Stringency:

In addition to advanced legal diplomas, the firm’s lawyers have gained extensive experience through which they were able to test and confirm their liking for numbers and the inherent necessity for meticulous work. Stringency is fundamental in ensuring the quality of services rendered by the firm.

Determination:

Other than technical expertise, the main strength of the lawyers at ALYANAKIAN AVOCATS lies in their belief in successful outcomes for their clients’. This kind of determination is an important element in achieving successful outcomes in difficult cases.

Independence:

Independence entails, for instance, loyally defending the interests of the founder of a given client company, when an investor buys a stake in his company and eventually controls it. It also means being able to choose a foreign correspondent or partner specialising in a given field depending on a given case, rather than on grounds of mutual dependence.
Independence is a principal component of the Lawyer’s Oath.

ALYANAKIAN AVOCATS - 3 avenue MOZART - 75 016 PARIS - FRANCE | Tel : +33 (0)1 45 25 45 78 | Fax : +33 (0)1 45 25 63 90

Présentation

Les valeurs

Ces valeurs guident les méthodes et les comportements des avocats du cabinet :

La rigueur :


Les avocats d’ALYANAKIAN AVOCATS ne disposent pas seulement de diplômes de premier plan. Leurs expériences leur ont permis de vérifier leur goût pour les chiffres et l’exigence de rigueur corrélative. Cette rigueur est une condition indispensable à la solidité des prestations délivrées par le cabinet.

La ténacité :


Au-delà des compétences techniques dont disposent les avocats du cabinet, la force principale d’ALYANAKIAN AVOCATS est de croire jusqu’au bout au succès de ses clients. Cette ténacité est une condition indispensable à la réussite d’un dossier difficile.

L’indépendance :

 

L’indépendance de l'avocat ne doit pas seulement exister par rapport à une partie adverse. L'indépendance doit aussi exister intellectuellement, entre l'avocat et son propre client, afin d'être en position de lui donner un conseil courageux et non souhaité par le client, si son intérêt l'exige. 

L’indépendance est l’un des fondements du serment de l’Avocat.

ALYANAKIAN AVOCATS - 3 avenue MOZART - 75 016 PARIS - FRANCE | Tel : +33 (0)1 45 25 45 78 | Fax : +33 (0)1 45 25 63 90